• Bridgeclub Pieterman

Bestuursleden

bestuur@bcpieterman.be

Andre Leplat
Voorzitter / Penningmeester / Competitie verantwoordelijke
andre.leplat@telenet.be
Jos Celis
Barverantwoordelijke / Lokaal
celis.jos@telenet.be
Michel Samson
Financien
michel.samson@boekwm.be
 
Marc Craenen
Opleidingen
marc@craenen.be
Lieve Vanhooymissen
Festiviteiten / Bar
lieve.vanhooymissen@telenet.be
Patrick Herroelen
 
Secretaris / Communicatie
patrick.herroelen@telenet.be
Peter Meurrens
Lesgever / materiaal
piotr63@telenet.be

kaartsymbolen

Bestuursvergaderingen

Bridgeclub Loon
Bridgeclub Pieterman
Bridge to the next generation. – Uw plezier. – Onze Missie
Contact

Lokaal BC Pieterman
Brusselsestraat 61
3000 Leuven

GSM Nr° 0477/80.88.23
Tel : 016/20.67.55

Rekening
IBAN : BE51 0011 0612 6362
BIC : GEBABEBB

Ondernemingsnr.: BE0448590455